Lux Catena Complete Box Set

Four hot wolf shifters find their mates . . . and some sizzling romance along the way.

Own the complete Lux Catena wolf shifter paranormal romance series—four scorching hot stories you won’t want to put down. Read each book as a standalone, or binge the whole series in order. Whichever way you do it, you’re in for lots of heat and guaranteed happily-ever-afters.

Book 1: What a Wolf Desires

Werewolf Lizette Butler has her freedom at last—until her exasperating pack Alpha orders her home . . . and into his bed. Maxime Simard let her walk away once. Now, he’s determined to claim her. When outside forces threaten to keep them apart, they have to fight for their lives and their love.

Book 2: What a Wolf Dares

Werewolf. Telepath. Frenchman. Master chef. Womanizer. Remy Arsenault is a lot of things, but “settled down” isn’t one of them—at least until he meets Sophie Gregory. As an Alpha’s daughter, she’s off limits. He’s supposed to be escorting her to her wedding, not seducing her. Except he can’t get her out of his head. When she runs from danger and straight into his arms, he’s not sure he can let her go.

Book 3: What a Wolf Demands

He was sent to kill her, not claim her. Dominic Prado is the wolf who brings rogue wolves to justice. When werewolves go bad, he gets to play the bad guy. But when he’s sent to catch a female latent accused of murder in the Louisiana bayou, he didn’t expect to end up caught himself. Lily Agincourt is a trash-talking beauty with flashing green eyes, a body that won’t quit, and a mean right hook. He can’t let her live. Problem is, he’s not sure he can live without her . . .

Book 4: What a Wolf’s Heart Decides

Bard Bennett is an Alpha alone. With his pack numbers dwindling, he’s got enough problems without babysitting a husband-hunting female from another territory. There are so many reasons he should send Haley Michaels home. She’s half his age, she ignores all his orders, and she has a frustrating habit of ending up in mortal danger. She’s also smart, beautiful, and absolutely captivating. When a threat from his past surfaces, he’ll do anything to keep her safe. He just has to remember he can’t keep her . . .  

Bonus! What a Wolf Dreams: A Lux Catena Series Prequel

Take a peek at Max and Lizette three years before the events in Book 1.

About cariadbooksblog

Hi Everyone! My name is Heidi and I hail from the beautiful city of Cardiff. When I’m not lost in a book you can find me crafting. I love to make and create unique and awesome author swag as well as custom designs, Jewellery and just about anything else that I can teach myself. I’m also a total film junkie, too. I love romances (obviously!), comedies and Disney films. My true passion in life, though? Reading. I love the way you can pick a book up and get immersed in it. While I read romance of all types, I especially enjoy menage and paranormal and all the naughty taboo books. I’m planning to blog most days of the week. It might be a cover reveal for an upcoming release I’m excited about or teasers. You’re most likely to find a review. Authors, if you’d like me to review your book, be sure to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s