The Cocky Cockers

34859491_949438885235631_5724139675451392000_n

 

The Cocky Cockers
a romance anthology

Release Date: June 25, 2018

What do you get when you cross cocky heroes and heroines with Cocker Spaniels? Why, Cocky Cockers, of course.

All the stories in this anthology feature a Cocker Spaniel and a happily-ever-after (or happy-for-now) ending. How they get there? Well, that’s all the fun!

Warning: The stories in this anthology run the gamut from G to NC-17 ratings and include examples of nearly every subgenre–including contemporary, historical, paranormal, and steampunk–as well as m/f, m/m, and f/f pairings. 

Proceeds from this anthology will first be used to defray any legal costs associated with its publication, and secondarily donated to the Romance Writers of America’s Perseverance Fund.

Amazon US Preorder link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07DLHHBNC/

Contributing Authors:

Shiloh Walker https://www.shilohwalker.com/website/

Sela Carsen http://selacarsen.com/

Tom Eden http://www.tomeden.com/

Ann Gaston https://annegaston.com/

Missy Jane https://authormissyjane.wordpress.com/

Sadie Jay

Taryn Kincaid https://tarynkincaid.com/

Lucy Kinsley and Tara Song

Rachael Kerr

Mia Koutras http://www.facebook.com/mia.koutras

L. J. LaBarthe http://www.ljlabarthe.com/

Elise Logan

Carrie Lomax https://carrielomax.com/

Mara Malins

Siobhan Muir https://www.siobhanmuir.com/

Marie Piper http://www.mariepiper.com/

Joanne Renaud http://joannerenaud.com/

Dominique Rothford http://dominiquerothford.com/

Selene Grace Silver http://selenegracesilver.com/

Naomi Tajedler

Emily Veinglory https://www.facebook.com/veinglory/

Jules Voigt

Jody Wallace http://jodywallace.com/

Mary Winter https://marywinter.com/

Julia Wolf http://juliawolfwrites.com/

About cariadbooksblog

Hi Everyone! My name is Heidi and I hail from the beautiful city of Cardiff. When I’m not lost in a book you can find me crafting. I make cards, blankets,Jewellery and just about anything else. I’m also a total film junkie, too. I love romances (obviously!), comedies and Disney films. My true passion in life, though? Reading. I love the way you can pick a book up and get immersed in it. While I read romance of all types, I especially enjoy menage and paranormal. I’m planning to blog most days of the week. It might be a cover reveal for an upcoming release I’m excited about or teasers. You’re most likely to find a review. Authors, if you’d like me to review your book, be sure to contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s